in the Public Realm
NYC Big Apps 2.0

Abby Suckle, president of cultureNOW displays cultureNOW's map of Manhattan after accepting award from Mayor Bloomberg. With her are members of the cultureNOW team (left to right) Seetha Raghupathy, Stephanie Skirvin, David Giglio, Jessica Edwards, and Anne Lewison. Photo Courtesy of NYCEDC.

From left to right: Abby Suckle, Diana Pardue, and Anne Lewison
enjoying the NYC Big Apps 2.0 awards ceremony. Photo Courtesy of NYCEDC.

Abby Suckle and David Giglio with Mayor Michael Bloomberg and other winners of the
NYC Big Apps 2.0 competition. Photo Courtesy of NYCEDC.